Home Wild Beasts Wild Beasts Prep New Album

Wild Beasts Prep New Album



Wild Beasts’ 2009 effort Two Dancers was totally one of the best albums of that year, unfortunately the only people who really paid attention to it was the press overseas, can you say NME top 5? So with that information, get hyped! Because the bands third album Smother is due out May 10 on Domino Records. The record was put together in London and remote Wales, and the band co-produced with longtime collaborator Richard Formby. Check out an artsy, quasi-gothic trailer for the record here, and take a look at the track list below.


01 Lion’s Share

02 Bed of Nails

03 Deeper

04 Loop the Loop

05 Plaything

06 Invisible

07 Albatross

08 Reach a Bit Further

09 Burning

10 End Come Too Soon