Home The Fresh & Onlys The Fresh & Onlys Share ‘Long Slow Dance’ Album Details + Tour Dates

The Fresh & Onlys Share ‘Long Slow Dance’ Album Details + Tour Dates


The Fresh & Onlys announced that they were working on a new album  a few weeks ago, and today the San Francisco-based garage rockers shared the cover art and track list for the aforementioned album, entitled Long Slow Dance.

The record is set for a September 4 release via Mexican Summer, and the band will embark on a West Coast tour with fellow Bay Area lo-fi rockers Terry Malts following the release. Check out the track list and tour dates below. 

The Fresh & Onlys–Long Slow Dance

Track List:

1. 20 Days and 20 Nights

2. Yes or No

3. Long Slow Dance

4. Presence of Mind

5. Dream Girls

6. Fire Alarm

7. Executioner’s Song

8. No Regard

9. Euphoria

10. Foolish Person

11. Wanna Do Right By You


Tour Dates:

07.21 San Francisco, CA: Phono Del Sol?0

8.05 Big Sur, CA: Woodsist Fest / Henry Miller Library

09.05 Santa Ana, CA: Constellation Room *

09.06 San Diego, CA: Soda Bar *

09.07 Los Angeles, CA: The Echo *

09.08 San Francisco, CA: The Independent *

09.09 Santa Cruz, CA: The Catalyst Atrium *

09.11 Sacramento, CA: Ace of Spades *

09.13 Portland, OR: Mississippi Studios *#

09.14 Bellingham, WA: The Shakedown *

09.15 Vancouver, BC: The Media Club *

09.16 Seattle, WA: Crocodile *

* = w. Terry Malts

# = w. Grass Widow