Home Miguel Stream Miguel’s ‘Kaleidoscope Dream’ In Full

Stream Miguel’s ‘Kaleidoscope Dream’ In Full


As if the insatiable “Adorn” hit hasn’t whet your appetite enough for Miguel‘s sophomore album, Kaleidoscope Dream, the crooner has also served up two mini sample EPs, The Water Preview and The Air Preview, this summer. But today, thanks to the good folks over at NPR (who are on a roll, streaming Flying Lotus’ Until The Quiet Comes just earlier today), we’re treated to the full dish.

Stream the entire 42 minutes and 15 seconds of Kaleidoscope Dream over on NPR and see below for the tracklist. The album is due out Oct. 2 and can be pre-ordered here.

Miguel – Kaleidoscope Dream tracklist:

1. Adorn

2. Don’t Look Back

3. Use Me

4. Do You…

5. Kaleidoscope Dream

6. The Thrill

7. How Many Drinks

8. Where’s the Fun in Forever?

9. Arch & Point

10. Pussy Is Mine

11. Candles in the Sun (Feat. Alicia Keys)