Home Frightened Rabbit Stream: Two New Frightened Rabbit Tracks

Stream: Two New Frightened Rabbit Tracks


Professional sad dudes, Frightened Rabbit have been a busy bunch as of late. The Scottish folk outfit has spent the time since releasing 2009’s slightly underrated The Winter of Mixed Drinks headlining tours themselves, in addition to (most recently) opening for the likes of Death Cab for Cutie. The band has been good enough (should you attend this most recent tour) to provide fans with a tour-only EP being sold at their merch booth. Right over there. Passed the bar. The EP includes a studio version of “Scottish Winds,” as well as two brand new tracks entitled “Fuck This Place” (featuring Camera Obscura’s Tracyanne Campbell), and “The Work” (featuring Archie Fisher) respectively. 


“Scottish Winds”

Frightened Rabbit – Scottish Winds by ListenBeforeYouBuy

“Fuck This Place”

Frightened Rabbit – Fuck This Place (Featuring Tracyanne Campbell From Camera Obscura) by ListenBeforeYouBuy

“The Work”

Frightened Rabbit – The Work (Featuring Archie Fisher) by ListenBeforeYouBuy