Home Gorillaz Gorillaz Reveal Track Listing For iPad Album ‘The Fall’

Gorillaz Reveal Track Listing For iPad Album ‘The Fall’


We’re edging closer to getting to hear the Gorillaz iPad album The Fall, although it’s not going to be the free download that was originally anticipated. The record will be available to stream on the group’s website on Christmas Day, and fan club members will be able to legally download it without charge.


The band has described the record as a “sonic journal” that was recorded in off-the-cuff sessions during breaks in the recent Gorillaz North American tour. No details are available yet regarding any special guest appearances, but the track listing has been reveled, which looks like this:

01. Phoner To Arizona

02. Revolving Doors

03. HillBilly Man

04. Detroit

05. Shy-town

06. Little Pink Plastic Bags

07. The Joplin Spider

08. The Parish of Space Dust

09. The Snake In Dallas

10. Amarillo

11. The Speak It Mountains

12. Aspen Forest

13. Bobby In Phoenix

14. California And The Slipping Of The Sun

15. Seattle Yodel


[via Consequence of Sound]