Home blink-182 Full Details of Alice in Wonderland Soundtrack Released

Full Details of Alice in Wonderland Soundtrack Released



The news that Mark Hoppus from Blink-182 and Pete Wentz from Fall Out Boy had collaborated on a song for Tim Burton’s Alice in Wonderland emerged yesterday, and details of the full soundtrack listing emerged shortly afterward. The movie will bear songs from Robert Smith from the Cure, Franz Ferdinand and Avril Lavigne.


It’s difficult to imagine how this eclectic lineup will fit with the film, although Smith’s cover of “Very Good Advice” (which featured on Disney’s original animated version of Alice in Wonderland) should be worth the price of admission. Full details of the soundrack are as follows:


01. Avril Lavigne: “Alice (Underground)”

02. The All-American Rejects: “The Poison”

03. Owl City: “The Technicolor Phase”

04. Shinedown: “Her Name Is Alice”

05. All Time Low: “Painting Flowers”

06. Metro Station: “Where’s My Angel”

07. Tokio Hotel and Kerli: “Strange”

08. 3OH!3 featuring Neon Hitch: “Follow Me Down”

09. Robert Smith: “Very Good Advice”

10. Mark Hoppus with Pete Wentz: “In Transit”

11. Plain White T’s: “Welcome to Mystery”

12. Kerli: “Tea Party”

13. Franz Ferdinand: “The Lobster Quadrille”

14. Motion City Soundtrack: “Running Out of Time”

15. Wolfmother: “Fell Down a Hole”

16. Grace Potter and the Nocturnals: “White Rabbit