Review ·
  • Count Me Out
  • Fever
  • Get Us Down
  • Zizou
  • Pop Art Blue
  • Medicine Man
  • Ghost sYMbOL
  • Sleeper
  • Solastalgia
  • The Road
  • All Of Us

After all but abandoning their downtempo roots on 2006's The Garden, Zero 7 experiment even more with pop songwriting structures on Yeah Ghost. Early leaked tracks indicate a more electronic sound than the lush, warm layers of the previous album, but still sounding unlike anything that the British duo of Sam Hardaker and Henry Binns have done before. Guest vocalists on the album include folk singer/songwriter Martha Tiltson, electronic hip hop artist Rowdy Superstar and soul/jazz singer Eska Mtungwazi.

Sally Shapiro - My Guilty Pleasure Sondre Lerche Heartbeat Radio

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments