Review ·
  • Strapped Up featuring Purexx
  • Woke Up This Morning featuring Rod-C & JayTon
  • Inkredible (Remix) featuring Rick Ross & Jadakiss
  • Getting’ Paid featuring Wiz Khalifa
  • I Am the Streets featuring Rick Ross, Lloyd & Game
  • Keep On Rollin featuring Gorilla Zoe
  • That’s Not Luv featuring Lil Wayne
  • Life featuring Jadakiss
  • Goes Out featuring J-Dawg, Brian Angel & Scarface
  • Slum Religion featuring Wyclef Jean & Goldie
  • Not My Time featuring Lynzie Kent
  • Hood Shit featuring Shawty Lo & Yung Quis
  • I’m Fly featuring Yo Gotti
  • Street King
  • It’s All I Know featuring Messy Marv
  • I’m Gone Bus
  • Just Don’t Get It featuring MDMA
  • I’m On featuring Lupe Fiasco, Big Boi, Wale & MDMA

Houston's Trae tha Truth had plans to spend 2011 working on his sixth solo album, Tha Truth. But he announced in March '11 that he would be putting that record on the back-burner for the time-being. His reasoning was that it's a timeless effort that he could drop whenever and still make an impact. Instead, he began putting together a different album called Street King. It features the smoky voiced MC spitting alongside the likes of Big Boi, Lupe Fiasco, Game, Lloyd, Wale, and several others. With Tha Truth on hold, consider Street King his sixth record.

Frank Nitt, Madlib - Channel 85 Presents Nittyville (Season One) Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame The Ferrari Boys

Album cover art added. Release date pushed back to June 28.

/site_media/uploads/images/users/daba/me-bermudajpg.jpg Daba

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments