Review ·
  • Tha Thug Show
  • The Sky
  • Gangsta (feat. Z-Ro)
  • How We Do It (feat. Rick Ross)
  • Movie (feat. Rimidi)
  • Neighborhood Supa Stars (feat. Nipsey Hussle & Yo Gotti)
  • 100’s (feat. Big Chief & Lil Keke)
  • Beat It Up (feat. Dallas Blocker)
  • So High (feat. B.o.B.)
  • Free
  • Celebration
  • Caddy Music (feat. Devin The Dude)
  • Coming From (feat. J-Dawg & Big K.R.I.T.)
  • Murda
  • Do It Again (feat. Keisa)
  • So High (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)
  • Gangsta (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)

After debuting in 2005 with the bravado-laced Already Platinum, Slim Thug made a dent on the hip-hop scene thanks to the continuing label push of Southern acts. The Houston, Texas-based MC continued to garner acclaim and record sales with his sophomore effort, 2009's Boss of All Bosses. Slim Thug then had a short-lived beef with fellow larger-than-life spitter Rick Ross before the two buried the hatchet in late 2010, or several months before the release of Slim Thug's third album, Tha Thug Show. He's said it combines the greater elements of his first two albums and is his finest work yet. It features appearances from fellow Southern rappers B.o.B, Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, Devin The Dude, Big K.R.I.T., and others from across the United States.

Shigeto - Full Circle Ghostface Blue & Cream

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments