Review ·
  • Intro
  • Keep It Hood
  • Slick Hater
  • Catch A Hot One
  • Bang Smack
  • I Be Fresh
  • Dead In The Streets
  • Ain't Scared Of Ya
  • Gold Teeth
  • Pogo Stick
  • Talk Dat Gangsta
  • Dats The Way You Do It
  • Choppa To Ya Dome
  • My Money
  • Horny
  • Stayin High
  • Outro

Memphis hardcore rapper Project Pat is back with his third solo effort since his latest stint in prison in 2005. Pat, born Patrick Houston, rose to Dirty South rap fame after a collaboration with his brother's Three 6 Mafia on the track, "Sippin' on Some Syrup." Real Recognize Real revisits the massive Memphis sound, complete with gunshots, call and response vocal loops, and trunk-shattering bass. 



Hoobastank - FOR(N)EVER UGK Ugk for Life

I 6urantee thiz c^d iz 6oin6 to 6e hot azz hell


cant wait till dat album come out dawg hardest rapper from tennessee shot out to three 6 mafia another hard ass rap group out of memphis


cant wait 4 dis 2 drop, & yall look out 4 da new Lil Wyte - The Bad Influence in stores either in Feb.3, April, September


project pat is back nigga!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! da true king of memphis.
gotti is just a new cat and neva be a match for pat

big mane

Sick F#*ken Album
Project Iz Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rialto Kingz

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments