Review ·
  • Supernova (feat. Kanye West)
  • White Lies
  • Straight No Chaser
  • Knew We Were Trouble
  • Way Out
  • Instant Messenger
  • Anyone But Him (feat. Kanye West)
  • There Will Be Tears
  • Everything Is Broken (feat. KiD CuDi)
  • Stiff Upper Lip
  • Lift Your Head From Your Hands
  • Time

After contributing to a few tracks for Kanye West's 808 & Heartbreak and signing to his G.O.O.D. Music label, Mr. Hudson is finally ready to make his own mark on America. Fans of the British alternative pop singer who knew him back when he was billed as Mr. Hudson and The Library will notice a radical departure from the sound of his debut album. Mr. Hudson has always had a contemporary sound that balances the line between the pop melodies of The Police and contemporary R&B, but his new approach is decidedly less organic and features synths and Auto-Tune vocals. The first two singles, " There Will Be Tears" and "Supernova" bear no resemblance to his Library days and have a flavor that can neatly be described as "Kanyesque."

Basement Jaxx - Scars Kristinia DeBarge Exposed

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments