Review ·
  • Bang Bang Bang [ft. Q-Tip and MNDR]
  • Lose It (In the End) [ft. Ghostface Killah and Alex Greenwald]
  • The Bike Song [ft. Kyle Falconer and Spank Rock]
  • Somebody to Love Me [Boy George and Andrew Wyatt]
  • You Gave Me Nothing [ft. Rose Elinor Dougall and Andrew Wyatt]
  • The Colour of Crumar
  • Glass Mountain Trust [ft. D'Angelo]
  • Circuit Breaker
  • Introducing the Business [ft. Pill and the London Gay Men's Choir]
  • Record Collection [ft. Simon Le Bon]
  • Selector
  • Hey Boy [ft. Rose Elinor Dougall and Theophilus London]
  • Missing Words
  • The Night Last Night [ft. Rose Elinor Dougall and Alex Greenwald]

He failed to make a splash with his 2003 debut, Here Comes the Fuzz, but Mark Ronson broke through several years later. He charted with a few singles off his sophomore project, 2007's Version, and saw his production work reach the mainstream. In particular, he saw his stock rise when Amy Winehouse's Back to Black took hit it big with 2007 single "Rehab." From there, Ronson's résumé continued to grow as he began working on his third project, Record Collection. Like his previous efforts, he again looks to blend funk, electronica, hip-hop, and rock with a slew of guests, such as Q-Tip and MNDR, and bass-heavy beats.

Jack Rose with D. Charles Speer & The Helix - Ragged and Right Bilal Airtight's Revenge

album cover art and track list added.

/site_media/uploads/images/users/daba/me-bermudajpg.jpg Daba

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments