Review ·
  • "The Sweet Machine" (Intro)
  • "Candy Shop"
  • "Beat Goes On"
  • "Human Nature"
  • "Vogue"
  • "Die Another Day" (Remix) (Interlude)
  • "Into the Groove"
  • "Heartbeat"
  • "Borderline"
  • "She's Not Me"
  • "Music"
  • "Rain" (Remix) (Interlude)
  • "Devil Wouldn't Recognize You"
  • "Spanish Lesson"
  • "Miles Away"
  • "La Isla Bonita"
  • "Doli Doli"
  • "You Must Love Me"/"Don't Cry for Me Argentina"
  • "Get Stupid" (Interlude)
  • "4 Minutes"
  • "Like a Prayer"
  • "Ray of Light"
  • "Hung Up"
  • "Give It 2 Me"

Pop icon Madonna’s third live release will come out in DVD and Blu-ray form and as a stand-alone CD for those who just want the music. The live gig which comprises the release was filmed at River Plate Stadium in Buenos Aires, Argentina in 2008 during Madonna’s tour of the same name for the album Hard Candy. According to the folks at Live Nation, who produced the discs under a new deal, the tour was the most successful undertaking by a solo artist in history. The musical lineup is a grab-bag of hits and lesser known tracks; most significantly including a rendition of Madonna’s hit from the film musical “Evita,” “Don’t Cry for Me Argentina,” which she performed only at River Plate. Folks who splurge for the DVD will get 30 minutes of behind-the-scenes footage.

Blind Man's Colour - Wooden Blankets EP Black Francis Non Stop Erotik

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments