Review ·
  • Death Is Silent
  • If You Cry
  • La Petite Mort (Come Die With Me)
  • Rhythm Of The Rain
  • Spread Your Wings
  • Loneliness
  • Smile (They Brought Your Coffin In)
  • Graveyard
  • I Wish I Was Dead
  • They Told Me
  • When I Was Young
  • Not At The End
  • The New Day (Death Has No Meaning)

Since debuting as one-third of the CunninLynguists in 2001, this producer-rapper, willingly or not, chose to move away from the microphone and focus on his production duties. As a result, Kno's verses were limited, though poignant, on the trio's third and fourth albums, A Piece of Strange and Dirty Acres. But he would reveal in 2010 that his solo debut was in the works, among other projects he was involved with. Death Is Silent boasts Kno handling all the production and a majority of the vocals with his CunninLynguists partners and several others providing features.

V/A - Kompakt Total 11 Jon Langford & Skull Orchard Old Devils

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments