Review ·
  • Tombstone Intro Produced by J.Glaze
  • The Champion Produced by Alchemist
  • Born Survivor ft Cormega Produced by Moss
  • This Is It Produced by Dtox
  • Luv Letter ft Ms. Whitney Produced by INS
  • P.S.A Produced by Lee Bannon
  • T.R.U.E ft. MeShel Produced by INS
  • We Get Down Produced by INS
  • The Big Game ft Raekwon & AC Produced by Mental Instruments
  • Tombstone Interlude Produced by J.Glaze
  • 9th Chamber Produced by INS and Khino
  • Really Real ft. Carlton Fisk & Fes Taylor Produced by INS
  • Serious Rappin ft Termanology & Planet Asia Produced by Mike Cash
  • Do What U Gotta Produced by Flip
  • Crazy Produced by J.Glaze
  • Gotta Bang ft Kurupt and Billy Danze Produced by Shorty 140
  • The Bad Apple Produced by K.Slack
  • Brothaz Respect ft Cappadonna and Fes Taylor Produced by Cee the Architech
  • 5 Star G Produced by Moss
  • The Neverending Story ft Pleasant Produced by Agallah

For Manifesto, his fourth LP, Wu-Tang alum Inspectah Deck teams up with some familiar names and faces; Cappadonna, Raekwon, Termanology, and Cormega lend some lyrics, and Alchemist and the Rebel INS, among others, are behind the boards. “This album isn’t about bashing hip-hop’s younger generation or hip-hop’s commercialism,” he says, “Manifesto is a celebration of 20 years in the game and still going strong as a valued asset to the culture.”

Perhaps unfortunately, the album comes out just a week before the release of a more notable post-Wu record: Ghostface, Raekwon and Method Man’s Wu-Massacre. Manifesto is released on his own Urban Iconz Records and distributed by Traffic Entertainment Group.

Poco - Live at Columbia Studios Hollywood 9/30/71 Capone-N-Noreaga The War Report 2

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments