Review ·
  • Church Pants
  • Gar?eld
  • Grubstake
  • Meter Feeder
  • Smock
  • The Poconos
  • Breakdance Beach
  • Table Talk
  • Mailbox Baseball
  • Holy Driver
  • Knievel
  • Plagues and Bacon

Aesop Rock, DJ Big Wiz, and Rob Sonic made their debut as Hail Mary Mallon in 2009 with the release of the single “D-Up.” The track was accompanied by some great visuals, which made the anticipation for an album from the trio rise considerably. But until April 2011, fans only knew that the guys were indeed working on a project because of behind-the-scenes footage. It was then that Hail Mary Mallon announced that they were calling their debut Are You Gonna Eat That?, a record that combines the efforts of all three for an experimental, gritty trip through New York's underground.

Miracle Fortress - Was I the Wave? Hauschka Salon Des Amateurs

it so does NOT suck

Ericka Simone

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments