Review ·
  • The Canyon
  • Sometimes
  • Trouble
  • Around the Bend
  • Girl From the North Country
  • Guaranteed
  • Setting Forth
  • Far Behind
  • No Ceiling
  • Rise
  • Golden State
  • Society
  • Forever Young
  • Ed Piano (Instrumental)
  • I’m Open
  • Man of the Hour
  • Driftin’
  • No More
  • You’re True
  • Ukulele Interlude (Instrumental)
  • Unthought Known
  • Arc
  • Hard Sun
  • The Canyon (reprise)

Eddie Vedder's concert DVD, Water on the Road, serves as an accompaniment to the release of his second sophomore album, Ukulele Songs. And it's actually a very fitting accompaniment at that because the record's original material was previously heard in a live setting. The DVD features footage from two solo shows he played in Washington D.C. in August 2008. His set lists include Pearl Jam tracks, covers, original tunes played on ukulele, and choice cuts from his Into the Wild soundtrack/album.

Eddie Vedder - Ukulele Songs Tech N9ne All 6's And 7's

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments