Review ·
  • Heartbreak On Vinyl
  • Binary Love
  • Freak
  • Sad Song
  • Rhythm of My Heart
  • Afraid
  • Left My Baby For You
  • SuperScratchaVocalisticTurnatableLicious
  • Rebel Without A Cause
  • Our Rapture of Love
  • The Point
  • The Remedy
  • Love or Torture (Please Don't Stop)

Often cited as one of the most original American Idol contestants ever—paving the way for future finalists like David Cook and Adam Lambert to take liberties with song arrangements—the beatboxing, 311-loving Blake Lewis has not been able to translate that same respect to his recording career. His debut album, Audio Day Dream, was more eclectic than the usual American Idol album, but was ultimately met with a lukewarm response. Now Lewis finds himself on Tommy Boy this time around, a label whose long history with dance music appears to fit more with the original vision Lewis wanted for his first album. Heartbreak On Vinyl includes a more pronounced synth pop and as Lewis describes it, an "indie pop dance record with a 80's nostalgic feel."

Jay Sean - All or Nothing Say Anything Say Anything

This Album Rocks, Blake Lewis is very talented.....

/site_media/uploads/images/users/prefix/no-user-pic.gif hunterowens414

This Album is Amazing, Blake Lewis is up and coming...Very Talented!!!!

Hunter Owens

This album is incredible! Blake brings the beats to the dance floor! !


Heartbreak On Vinyl is a great record. I think this is the record that is going to bring Blake to the top of the charts. If you like dance music then HOV is for you! Every song brings a little something different to the listener. Blakes vocals are fantastic on this record. Buy it! I think you'll LOVE it!


BLAKE COLIN LEWIS HAS DONE IT. Heartbreak On Vinyl is a record that showsss everyone who Blake is as an artist and a person. The record makes you want to dancee from start to finish ; the whole fifty minutes ! You will not be disappointed after buying Heartbreak On Vinyl and it's simply impossible to choose a favorite trackkk. The album and Blake himself are both completely FIERCEEE ! ;D BUYITTT. You'll love it and you will definitely not regret it ! Promiseee.


Love Blake Lewis's new album. He is awesome!


Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments