Review ·
  • “Intro”
  • “Blast Off”
  • “About to Blow” (feat. K. Flay)
  • “Gary is a Robot” (feat. Trackademicks & Mr. Micro)
  • “Chick Pop”
  • “Hot Right Now” (feat. Dude Royal, the Grouch, Fashawn, Eligh, Bambu, Zumbi & Chris
  • “Turn It Up” (feat. Mickey Factz)
  • “Dropp” (feat. Hot Tub)
  • “Mad Man”
  • “Money Back Guaranteed” (feat. Rebecca from My First Earthquake)
  • “Get Served” (feat. Myka Nyne)
  • “Ugly” (feat. Yak Ballz)
  • “Bravest Heart” (feat. Golda Supa Nova)

Producer and remix enthusiast AmpLive made a name for himself as one-half of the underground hip-hop duo Zion I. He and rapper Zumbi have dropped six albums since debuting in 1997. During that time, AmpLive has always shown that he's interested in more experimental hip-hop, particularly when he's remixing tracks. Most notably, he completely reworked Radiohead's In Rainbows to create the killer Rainydayz Remixes. Throughout that free project he showcased his more experimental side with hints of dubstep and electro poking through. And those two genres are fused with boom-bap across AmpLive's Murder at the Discotech, a record that features artists from across the spectrum. He is joined by Trackademicks, My First Earthquake, Fashawn, Yak Ballz, Myka Nyne, Hot Tub, Mickey Factz, and many others for this genre-bending dance party.

Chosen Few - New World Symphony DMX Walk With Me Now

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments