Review ·
  • "Born to Kill"
  • "No Way But the Hard Way"
  • "Blonde, Bad and Beautiful"
  • "Raise the Flag"
  • "Bottom of the Well"
  • "White Line Fever"
  • "It Ain't Over Till It's Over"
  • "Steel Town"
  • "Chewin' the Fat"
  • "Get Busy Livin'"
  • "Armed and Dangerous"
  • "Overdrive"
  • "Back on the Bottle"

Austrialian headbangers Airbourne are continuing their quest to be the next AC/DC with No Guts, No Glory. The band's follow-up to Runnin' Wild, their 2008 debut, comes after a bevy of appearances in music fests, video-game soundtracks, and WWE events, and there's little chance anything in the formula will change. No Guts, No Glory is being produced in Chicago with Johnny K, who has previously worked with Disturbed, 3 Doors Down, and Staind.

Laura Marling - I Speak Because I Can Macy Gray The Sellout

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments