Zomby Preps ‘Nothing’ EP For November Release

    Over the summer, British producer Zomby released his great sophomore full-length album, Dedication. And unless you live in Japan or imported the country’s rare version of the album, you missed out on seven bonus tracks that accompanied the intensely personal record. But Zomby’s label, 4AD, wants to change all that as they’re issuing a 12″ vinyl featuring all of the tracks most of us haven’t heard yet. It’s apparently set to drop in late November and will be available worldwide. You can view the track listing and stream “Labyrinth” below. [FACT]

    1. Labyrinth
    2. Digital Fractal
    3. Equinox
    4. Sens
    5. It Was All A Dream
    6. Trapdoor
    7. Ecstasy Versions