Yelawolf Reveals Official ‘Radioactive’ Track List

    This past August, we made the mistake of posting the wrong track listing and album art for Yelawolf’s full-length debut, Radioactive. But hey, we were admittedly excited about the project and wanted to know as much about it as we could. As such, we’re pretty hype to learn that the official track listing has finally hit the web. And yes, that’s the album art above the text.

    But back to the track listing, because it’s more important and reveals the Radioactive‘s guests, such as Killer Mike, Eminem, Mystikal, Rittz, and Fefe Dobson. That last one is a bit of a WTF, but we trust Yela got something noteworthy out of the Canadian singer-songwriter. Radioactive drops Nov. 21. [RR]

    1. Radioactive (Intro)
    2. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
    3. Let’s Roll (Feat. Kid Rock)
    4. Hard White (Up In The Club) (Feat. Lil Jon)
    5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
    6. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
    7. Good Girl
    8. Made In The U.S.A.
    9. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)
    10.  The Hardest Love Song In The World
    11. Write Your Name
    12. Everything I Love The Most
    13. Radio
    14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)
    15. The Last Song