News ·

XL Giving Away Free Vinyl

To showcase their pretty amazing roster and say thank-you to their supporters, the folks at XL Recordings are giving away 1,000 free 12" records. If you're interested, all you have to do is send an e-mail with your postal address to to receive one of the limited-edition label samplers. It doesn't matter where you live, either, as the label stated in a release that they will send the vinyl anywhere in the world. The record includes seven tracks from artists they have worked with this year, including Tyler, the Creator, Radiohead, and Adele. 

Is it just us or is this, like, the best promo ever? You can view the full track listing below.

A1 Adele: He Won't Go.

A2 Gil Scott-Heron & Jamie xx: I'll Take Care Of You 

B1 Radiohead: Supercollider

C1 Tyler, The Creator: Yonkers

C2 Friendly Fires: Show Me Lights

D1 The Horrors: Still Life

D2 Jai Paul: BTSTU (Edit)

The Walkmen - The Walkmen Cover Johnny Cash And Bob Dylan Lana Del Rey Lana Del Rey Announces Live Debut

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments