Wiz Khalifa Reveals ‘O.N.I.F.C.’ Tracklist

    Wiz Khalifa has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming sophomore album, O.N.I.F.C. (which stands for Only N***a In First Class, or One Night In First Class if the kids ask). While the Taylor Gang chief’s debut effort, Rolling Papers, was a largely lowkey affair, he looks to have bolstered the follow-up with an impressive supporting cast. Pharrell, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Cam’ron, Courtney Noelle and The Weeknd (on “Remember You,” released yesterday) all feature. The album is now set to hit stores on Dec. 4 (given no further delays occur) and can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

    Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. tracklist:

    1. Intro

    2. Paperbond

    3. Bluffin

    4. Let It Go

    5. The Bluff (Feat. Cam’ron)

    6. Work Hard, Play Hard

    7. Got Everything (Feat. Courtney Noelle)

    8. Fall Asleep

    9. Time

    10. It’s Nothin (Feat. 2 Chainz)

    11. Rise Above (Feat. Pharrell)

    12. Initiation

    13. Up In It

    14. No Limit

    15. The Plan (Feat. Juicy J)

    16. Remember You (Feat. The Weeknd)

    17. Medicated