Wild Nothing Announce New Album, Premiere Song

    Jack Tatum, the Virginia-based songwriter behind Wild Nothing, is getting ready to release the follow-up to the project’s Gemini debut LP. On August 27 in the UK and a day later stateside, Bella Union and Captured Tracks will put out 11-song sophomore album Nocturne. Before then, though, on June 26, a seven-inch of Nocturne cut “Shadow” will be released. Until then, stream “Shadow” below, where you can also find the Nocturne track list.

    1. Shadow
    2. Midnight Song
    3. Nocturne
    4. Through the Glass
    5. Only Heather
    6. This Chain Won’t Break
    7. Disappear Always
    8. Paradise
    9. Counting Days
    10. The Blue Dress
    11. Rheya