News ·

Wilco Title New Album <i>Wilco (The Album)</i>, Clearly Exhaust All Album Title Possibilites

Wilco have titled their new album the sorta self-titled Wilco (The Album). It keeps with the band's penchant for naming things "Wilco" recently, like "Wilco the Song," but clearly shows these dudes are totally out of title ideas. But let's be honest, they've been phoning it in title wise since Summerteeth (kidding).


Wilco (The Album) is due out on an undetermined Tuesday in June via Nonesuch. Here's the track list:


01 Wilco the Song
02 Deeper Down
03 One Wing
04 Bull Black Nova
05 You and I
06 You Never Know
07 Country Disappeared
08 Solitaire
09 I'll Fight
10 Sunny Feeling
11 Everlasting



High Places - High Places: WNYC Session (Streaming) Wavves Wavves Hang Out at the Fader Fort on Pitchfork TV's <i>Daytripping</i> (Video)

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments