Wilco album artwork, MP3s

    That right there to the left is the cover of the new Wilco album, Sky Blue Sky, out May 15th. And if you head over to Shameless Complacency, you can get MP3s of three of the album’s tracks: “Either Way,” “You Are My Face,” and “Walken.” The new material finds the band branching out into ska, thrash metal, and hip-hop, respectively. I keeed! It’s more great countrypolitan rock with searingly emotional lyrics from one of America’s best bands.