White Denim announce debut LP

    White Denim have been bouncing around the blogs for a while with their raucous take on Nuggets-style garage rock, all while never releasing a full-length album. The Austin, TX, threesome amend that on November 3, when their debut LP, Exposion, hits stores via Transmission Entertainment. The album includes previously released tracks “Sitting” and “Shake Shake Shake,” along with nine others.
    The band also has three festival dates lined up this fall.


    Exposion track list:
    01 Don’t Look That Way at It
    02 Transparency
    03 IEIEI
    04 WDA
    05 Heart From Us All
    06 You Can’t Say
    07 Shake Shake Shake
    08 All You Really Have to Do
    09 All Truckers Roll
    10 Migration Wind
    11 Sitting


    White Denim tour dates:
    08.27 New Orleans, LA: Republic
    09.13 Morrison, CO: Red Rocks (Monolith Festival)
    09.28 Austin, TX: Zilker Park (Austin City Limits Festival)