Watch: SBTRKT’s 50 Min Boiler Room Mix (Video)(2012)

    SBTRKT returned to Boiler Room with the rest of the Young Turks crew last week and today the video of his set has gone up online. Check out the 50-minute mix and partial track list below*. [Complex]

    SBTRKT: Boiler Room Track List:
    01. SBTRKT – Hold On
    02. SBTRKT – Right Thing To Do
    03. Addison Groove – I Go Boom
    04. Shadow Child – So High
    05. Bugz in the Attic – Hold It Down (Bugz In The Attic Remix)
    07. Domu – Worldwide (Solid Groove Remix)
    08. Disclosure – My Intention Is War!
    09. SBTRKT – Living Like I Do
    11. Machinedrum – No Respect
    12. Jay Electronica – Exhibit C
    13. Flying Lotus – Putty Boy Strut
    14. Frank Ocean – Thinking About You (SBTRKT Remix)
    15. SBTRKT – Wildfire
    16. Machinedrum – Alarma

    *Big ups to Jake Cutting for posting up the track list over in the comments at