News ·

Watch: Radiohead's Entire Coachella Set

There was some doubt as to whether Radiohead’s Coachella performance would be webcast. But the show ultimately did get broadcast, and naturally YouTube was awash with uploads mere nanoseconds after it ended. You can stream the band’s entire set from the festival below, which features plenty of Thom Yorke’s inimitable dancing and an ill-advised ponytail that he’s currently sporting. Now that’s value for money.

At Ease has the set list from the event, which you can check out after the video below. 

01 Bloom

02 15 Step

03 Weird Fishes/Arpeggi

04 Morning Mr Magpie

05 Staircase

06 The Gloaming

07 Pyramid Song

08 The Daily Mail

09 Myxomatosis

10 Karma Police

11 Identikit

12 Lotus Flower

13 There There

14 Bodysnatchers

15 Idioteque


16 Lucky

17 Reckoner

18 After The Gold Rush/Everything In Its Right Place


19 Give Up The Ghost

20 Paranoid Android



David Byrne, St. Vincent - David Byrne And St. Vincent Album To Be Released In The Fall The Weeknd Watch: The Weeknd's Set From Coachella Streaming In Full

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments