News ·

Watch: Radiohead Debut Two New Songs In Miami: "Identikit" And "Cut A Hole"

As we reported yesterday, Radiohead started their tour last night in Miami, where they delivered a 24-song setlist of old and new material. And some of that new material was very new—specifically the songs “Identikit” and “Cut a Hole,” which were debuted at the show. The two clips below contain decent fan-shot representations of the two tracks. There’s not much to watch from this vantage point, but the audio is decent. Also featured was a version of “Meeting in the Aisle,” which featured on the Airbag/How Am I Driving? EP from 1998, and was performed live for the first time last night.

Check out all three songs and the setlist below.  [via CoS]

  1. Bloom
  2. The Daily Mail
  3. Magpie
  4. Staircase
  5. National Anthem
  6. Meeting in the Aisle
  7. Kid A
  8. The Gloaming
  9. Codex
  10. You and Whose Army?
  11. Nude
  12. Identikit
  13. Lotus Flower
  14. There There
  15. Feral
  16. Idioteque
  17. Separator

Encore 1

  1. Airbag
  2. Bodysnatchers
  3. Cut A Hole
  4. Arpeggi

Encore 2

  1. Give Up the Ghost
  2. Reckoner
  3. Karma Police
OFF! - OFF! Finishing New LP, Add Shows Miguel Download: Miguel's 'Art Dealer Chic Vol. 1' EP

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments