Watch Muse Debut Five New Songs

    On Oct. 2 Muse will release its highly-anticipated new album The 2nd Law via Helium 3/Warner Bros. Currently, the group is undertaking a world tour in support of the album and last night they kicked the whole shebang off with a performance in Cologne, Germany. As to be expected, the band mixed in a number of new songs with the old stand-bys, and fans were there to record them. Below you can find videos for five songs that appear on The 2nd Law: “Supremacy,” “Panic Station,” “Follow Me,” “Save Me,” and “Animals.” [CoS]


    The 2nd Law track list:

    01. Supremacy
    02. Madness
    03. Panic Station
    04. Prelude
    05. Survival
    06. Follow Me
    07. Animals
    08. Explorers
    09. Big Freeze
    10. Save Me
    11. Liquid State
    12. The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
    13. The 2nd Law: Isolated System