Watch: Miguel Performs On NPR’s Tiny Desk Concert (Video)

    This is impressive. We get the feeling Miguel had just rolled out of bed before performing for NPR’s Tiny Desk Concert, but that didn’t stop him from putting on another electric performance. 

    Backed only by his guitarist Dru DeCaro, Miguel performed three tracks off his sophomore album Kaleidoscope Dream and proved once again why he was one of the most buzzed about artists in 2012. 

    Track list:

    1. “Do You…”

    2. “The Thrill” (4:28 mark)

    3. “Adorn” (9:17 mark)

    Kaleidoscope Dream was released by RCA Records on Sept. 25.