Watch Jack White’s Austin City Limits Concert (Video)

    On Saturday PBS aired Jack White’s concert for Austin City Limits and now you can watch the full video. For this special concert that kicked off ACL’s 38th season, White was backed by both his all-male group (the Buzzards) and all-female (the Peacocks). 

    During the 54 minute set, White blazes through his own solo material in addition to tracks from White Stripes, Raconteurs, and Dead Weather. Enjoy a 20 minute preview below or enjoy the entire set at Please note the video will expire on Feb. 2. [Spin]

    Watch Jack White on PBS. See more from Austin City Limits.

    ACL Setlist



    1. “Freedom at 21”
    2. “Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground”
    3. “Missing Pieces”
    4. “Cannon/John the Revelator”
    5. “You Know That I Know”
    6. “Blunderbuss”
    7. “Love Interruption”
    8. “Hypocritical Kiss”
    9. “Screwdriver/Blue Blood Blues”
    10. “I’m Slowly Turning Into You”
    11. “Top Yourself”
    12. “We’re Going to Be Friends”