News ·

Watch: Green Day's Lyric Video For "Oh Love"

There will be a major blitz of Green Day albums this fall and winter with the release of ¡Uno!, ¡Dos!, and ¡Tre! on September 25, November 13, and January 15 respectively via Reprise Records. And now we get the first taste (of many) in the form of a lyric video for "Oh Love," the first single and rousing album closer from ¡Uno!.

True to their own assessments, "Oh Love" continues their move into the pop-rock arena, recalling the early '70s more than the late '70s punk of their early days. The single is now available digitally, and you can listen/watch/sing along below. [Consequence of Sound]



¡Uno! Track list:

01. Nuclear Family
02. Stay The Night
03. Carpe Diem
04. Let Yourself Go
05. Kill The DJ
06. Fell For You
07. Loss Of Control
08. Troublemaker
09. Angel Blue
10. Sweet 16
11. Rusty James
12. Oh Love

A$AP Rocky, Dirty Projectors - A$AP Rocky Thinks The Dirty Projectors Are An Awesome Reggae Band Mumford & Sons Mumford & Sons Release Album Details
Green Day

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments