Watch: Curren$y Reveals Some Features On ‘The Stoned Immaculate’

    In an outdoor exchange with Karmaloop, Curren$y spoke on his “first real studio album,” The Stone Immaculate, which is set for release June 5. He broke down his album writing process which, go figure, isn’t any different from his mixtape writing process. The meat of the conversation revealed some of Immaculate‘s contributors too, and people will be happy to know that at least one track is produced by Big K.R.I.T. (!) and will feature a guest verse from Lil Wayne.

    We already know Daz Dillinger will be on the project–listen to “Fast Cars Faster Women” here–but some of the other features are a bit more interesting: Spitta will reunite with Wiz Khalifa in addition to rapping alongside 2 Chainz, Wale, Estelle and Pharrell Williams. See the tracklist below.

    If you’re not excited, maybe you’re too stoned. In that case, don’t forget that pre-ordering the deluxe edition of The Stoned Immaculate will also get you a rolling tray

    Karmaloop interview:

    The Stoned Immaculate tracklist:

    1. What It Look Like (ft. Wale)
    2. Privacy Glass
    3. Armoire (ft. Young Roddy & Trademark)
    4. Take You There (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
    5. Showroom
    6. Capitol (ft. 2 Chainz)
    7. No Squares (ft. Wiz Khalifa)
    8. Sunroof (ft. Corner Boy P)
    9. Chasin’ Papers (ft. Pharrell)
    10. That’s the Thing (ft. Estelle)
    11. Chandelier
    12. Fast Cars Faster Women (ft. Daz)
    13. Jet Life (ft. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)
    14. Audio Dope 3 [Bonus Track]
    15. One More Time [Bonus Track]
    16. J.L.R. (ft. Young Roddy & Smoke DZA) [Bonus Track]