News ·

Warner Bros. Releases Occupy Summer Free Compilation Featuring Waka Flocka Flame, Curren$y, Wale And More

Haven’t had enough of the Occupy movement and the subsequent releases by other artists and labels? Well, you’re in luck. Warner Bros. Records announced that they too are jumping on the Occupy bandwagon and released a free, hip-hop centered album cleverly titled Occupy Summer.

The compilation features music by rappers including Wale, Curren$y, Meek Mill, Stalley, Waka Flocka Flame, and Kirko Bangz. Piggybacking off the earlier or impending releases of albums by the aforementioned artists, the label is wisely giving fans a taste with hopes that they’ll like what they hear and purchase one or more albums. Below is the tracklisting and it can be downloaded here:

01. Curren$y – What It Look Like ft. Wale

02. Curren$y – Fast Cars Faster Women ft. Daz Dillinger

03. Meek Mill – I’m Rollin’

04. Meek Mill – Lean Wit It

05. Wale – Bag Of Money ft. Rick Ross, Meek Mill & T-Pain

06. Waka Flocka Flame – Round Of Applause ft. Drake

07. Waka Flocka Flame – I Don’t Really Care ft. Trey Songz

08. Kirko Bangz – Drank In My Cup (Remix) ft. 2 Chainz & Juelz Santana

09. Kirko Bangz – That Pole

10. Wale – Slight Work ft. Big Sean

11. Stalley – Party Heart ft. Rick Ross & 2 Chainz

Reggie Watts, Van Halen - Watch Reggie Watts "Cover" Van Halen's "Panama" Bonnaroo 2012 Streaming Now
Kirko Bangz
Meek Mill
Waka Flocka Flame

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments