Wale Reveals ‘Ambition’ Album Art, Track Listing

    Considering Wale’s sophomore album, Ambition, drops in three weeks, it’s only right that details surrounding the release would start hitting the web. And after leaking its artwork a week or so ago, the Washington, D.C. rapper has now revealed the Ambition track listing. There aren’t too many surprises features-wise as all of his cohorts, from Rick Ross to Big Sean to Meek Mill, appear on here.

    The one true surprise is the inclusion of “That Way,” which Wale previously released as a single off Maybach Music Group’s Self-Made, Vol. 1 compilation. I guess it did well enough to warrant placement on two records, huh? Anyway, you can view the track listing and watch the “That Way” video below. Ambition drops Nov. 1. [Rap Radar]

    1. Don’t Hold Your Applause
    2. Double M Genius
    3. Miami Nights
    4. Legendary
    5. Lotus Flower Bomb (feat. Miguel)
    6. Sabotage (feat. Lloyd)
    7. White Linen (Coolin) (feat. Ne-Yo)
    8. Slight Work (feat. Big Sean)
    9. Ambition (feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross)
    10. Illest Bitch
    11. No Days Off
    12. DC or Nothing
    13. That Way (feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross)