V-Nasty & Gucci Mane Reveal Joint Album, ‘BAYTL,’ Details

    Apologies, V-Nasty and Gucci Mane fans. Apparently these two ignorant MCs are not releasing a joint mixtape. They’re releasing a joint album, BAYTL, that’s due out Dec. 13 via Warner Bros. Records. In case you think I’m shitting you, that’s the (god-awful) cover art above this text and the duo has also shared the album’s track listing. Guest set to appear on the project include V-Nasty’s Bay Area pal Mistah F.A.B. and Gucci’s Brick Squad buddy Slim Dunkin. Where’s Waka at? Hmph. You can wiew the track listing and stream lead single “Whip Appeal” below.

    1. Whip Appeal  (Feat. P2theLA)
    2. Loaded (Feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
    3. Let’s Get Faded
    4. White Girl
    5. Push Ups (Feat. Slim Dunkin)
    6. Food Plug (Feat. Berner)
    7. Out My Circle
    8. Hate Me Some More
    9. Millions Every Month
    10. Fill My Shoes
    11. F*ck You (Feat. Slim Dunkin)
    12. Sick Swag