News ·

Ty Segall Preps New Compilation, 'Singles 2007-2010'

Although its name would leave you thinking otherwise, Ty Segall's Singles 2007-2010 isn't only filled with the garage rocker's single releases. He's also included some rarities in the bunch, including a demo of "Standing at the Station." For the most part, though, the collection focuses on the singles that Segall has released over the past few years. And as the lengthy track listing tells you, he has dropped a lot of singles. So if you have missed one, then you should be covered here. The same goes for anyone who picked up this year's very good Goodbye Bread and wanted to hear some more from the prolific San Francisco musician.

You can view the track listing below. Singles 2007-2010 drops Nov. 22 on Goner Records.

  1. Where We Go
  2. It
  3. Sweets
  4. Son Of Sam
  5. Skin
  6. Booksmarts
  7. Ms. White
  8. … And Then Judy Walked In
  9. Cents
  10. No No
  11. Standing At The Station
  12. My Sunshine
  13. Fuzzy Cat
  14. Maria Stacks
  15. Caesar
  16. Bullet Proof Nothing
  17. Lovely One
  18. Happy Creeps
  19. Hey Big Mouth
  20. Dating
  21. So Alone
  22. Shoot You In The Head
  23. The Drag
  24. Standing At The Station (demo)
  25. I Think I’ve Had It


Band of Horses - Band Of Horses To Begin Working On New Album R.E.M., Radiohead Radiohead Covered R.E.M. In New York
Ty Segall

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments