News ·

Two Gallants Announce 'The Bloom And The Blight'

It's been awhile since we've heard from folk-punks Two Gallants, but the San Francisco duo have announced the imminent release of their fourth album. The Bloom And The Blight will be out September 4 on ATO Records.

Reportedly, Adam Stephens and Tyson Vogel hadn't played together for three years before recording the new album. The Bloom And The Blight was produced by John Congleton (St. Vincent, the Walkmen, Explosions In The Sky), and it's Two Gallants' first record in five years.

They'll be announcing a fall tour shortly, but in the meantime check out the new album's track list and download first single "Broken Eyes" below.

Track list:

1. Halcyon Days
2. Song Of Songs
3. My Love Won’t Wait
4. Broken Eyes
5. Ride Away
6. Decay
7. Winter’s Youth
8. Willie
9. Cradle Pyre
10. Sunday Souvenir


Jack White, The White Stripes - Jack White Shoots Down Any Hopes Of A White Stripes Reunion Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Craig Finn, Guided By Voices, Krist Novoselic, Nirvana, The Pains of Being Pure at Heart CONTEST: Win Passes To CBGB Festival
Two Gallants

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments