Track List Revealed For Tyler, The Creator’s ‘Goblin’

    After seeing several “fake” and “unofficial” track lists for Tyler, the Creator’s sophomore album, the real one is finally here. The Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All leader took to Twitter to announce the names of each track and just who will be appearing on Goblin.


    As expected, everyone in OFWGKTA will pretty much be on the album…except for his little brother, Earl Sweatshirt, unfortunately. According to Tyler, he will be joined by Frank Ocean, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, Left Brain, Mike G, Taco, and Jasper the Fucking Dolphin. Also, Tyler noted that he produced 14 of the 15 tracks on the record — Left Brain handled the other one.


    The track listing is as follows. Goblin, which will also be sold on vinyl, is due out May 10 on XL Recordings.


    01 Goblin
    02 Yonkers
    03 Radicals
    04 She
    05 Transylvania
    06 Nightmare
    07 Tron Cat
    08 Her
    09 Sandwitches
    10 Fish
    11 Analog
    12 BSD
    13 Window
    14 AU79
    15 Golden