Updated Track List Revealed For Maybach Music Group’s ‘Self Made’

    Update: Changed the track list because the one floating around earlier was not the correct version.


    If the singles and videos weren’t enough proof for you, the track listing for Maybach Music Group’s Self Made compilation should make it clear that its focus is on recent signees Wale, Meek Mill, and Pill. They, along with Rick Ross, appear on the majority of tracks here while longtime roster members, such as Gun Play, barely grace the album. The crew’s first female signee, singer Teedra Moses, also makes a few appearances. Guests on Self Made include French Montana, J. Cole, and Curren$y.


    View the track list below. Self Made drops May 24.


    01 Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, Rick Ross & Teedra Moses: Selfmade
    02 Meek Mill: Tupac Back f. Rick Ross
    03 Wale: 600 Benz f. Rick Ross & Jadakiss
    04 Pill: Pacman f. Rick Ross
    05 Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross: By Any Means
    06 Wale, Meek Mill & Rick Ross: Fitted Cap f. J. Cole
    07 Pill, Wale & Teedra Moses: Rise f. Cyhi da Prynce & Curren$y
    08 Wale: That Way f. Jeremih & Rick Ross
    09 Meek Mill: Ima Boss f. Rick Ross
    10 Pill: Don’t Let Me Go f. Gunplay
    11 Meek Mill: Pandemonium f. Wale & Rick Ross
    12 Wale: Play Your Part f. Meek Mill & Rick Ross
    13 Pill: Ridin’ On Dat Pole
    14 Pill, Meek Mill, Torch & Rick Ross: Big Bank f. French Montana
    15 Wale: Running Rebels f. Meek Mill & Teedra Moses