News ·

Titus Andronicus Announce Third Album, 'Local Business'


Jersey boys Titus Andronicus announced plans today for a third full-length. The literary punks return on October 23 with Local Business via XL Recordings. The follow-up to 2010’s The Monitor will be the band’s first album since guitarist Amy Klein and bassist Ian Graetzer left the band last year.

Titus Andronicus apparently recorded the 10-track album in upstate New York over the spring. The new record reportedly features non-members Owen pallet on violin, Steven Harm on harmonica and Elio DeLuca on keyboard. Take a look at Local Business’ full track list below.  

Local Business track list:

01. Ecce Homo
02. Still Life With Hot Deuce and Silver Platter
03. Upon Viewing Oregon’s Landscape With the Flood of Detritus
04. Food Fight!
05. My Eating Disorder
06. Titus Andronicus VS. the Absurd Universe (3rd Round KO)
07. In a Big City
08. In a Small Body
09. (I Am the) Electric Man
10. Tried to Quit Smoking

KISS, Motley Crue - Kiss, Motley Crue Give $100,000 To Aurora Victims JEFF the Brotherhood, The Black Keys Watch Dan Auerbach Chat, Get Drunk With JEFF The Brotherhood
Titus Andronicus

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments