News ·

Times New Viking Announce New EP, 'Over & Over'

Following last year's Dancer Equired, Ohio's Times New Viking are now prepping to release a six-track EP. Titled Over & Over, the project will be released on October 16 through the band's original label, Siltbreeze. (TNV have also been on Matador and Merge.) In terms of the EP's sound, a press release says it "tempers the primal panic-punk of [the band's] salad days and fuses it with the sustained, keen pop skill found within their later catalog." Look for the tracklist below.

  1. Sleep-in
  2. Telephone Wires
  3. Y2K2
  4. Future with Girls
  5. Middle Class Drags
  6. At the Bar0s
- Anderson Silva: "A Lot of People Thought I Was Gay" Jay Electronica, Jay-Z Watch Jay Electronica Perform At Jay-Z's Made In America Festival
Times New Viking

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments