Thee Oh Sees Prepare to Drop “Warm Slime” on In The Red

    Bay Area’s Thee Oh Sees are set to release their second record on In The Red. Warm Slime is the follow up to their In The Red debut, 2009’s Help, and centers around the 14 minute title track, which takes up the entire first side of the album and features an awesome John Dwyer guitar freak out. 


    The seven song album was recorded in Sacramento and produced by studio mastermind Chris Woodhouse. A rep for the band says that the new material will please old fans as well as showcase, “their more electrified and rocking side, in comparison to other recent home-recorded releases.”  Warm Slime hit shelves on May 11. The tracklist is:


    1. Warm Slime

    2. I Was Denied

    3. Everything Went Black

    4. Castiatic Tackle

    5. Flash Bats

    6. Mega-feast

    7. MT Work