The Weeknd Reveals ‘Trilogy’ Tracklist

    It’s practically common knowledge by now, but allow us to recap: The Weeknd will mark his first release on Universal Republic—a major label deal he struck last month—with Trilogy, a fully mixed and mastered compilation of his three critically acclaimed mixtapes, House of Balloons, Thursday and Echoes of Silence, which releases Nov. 13.

    The record will also feature three brand new tracks (“Twenty Eight,” “Valerie,” “Till Dawn [Here Comes The Sun]”) which are tacked onto the end of each respective disc, as we can see in the newly revealed tracklist below. It also appears that Juicy J has bagged himself the only new feature (turn up!), recasting the crooner’s “Same Old Song.”

    Pre-order a copy of Trilogy here.

    The Weeknd – Trilogy tracklist:

    Disc 1:

    1. High For This

    2. What You Need [Music Video]

    3. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls

    4. The Morning

    5. Wicked Games

    6. The Party & The After Party

    7. Coming Down

    8. Loft Music

    9. The Knowing [Music Video]

    10. Twenty Eight

    Disc 2:

    1. Lonely Star

    2. Life of the Party

    3. Thursday

    4. The Zone (Feat. Drake)

    5. The Birds Part 1

    6. The Birds Part 2

    7. Rolling Stone [Music Video]

    8. Gone

    9. Heaven or Las Vegas

    10. Valerie

    Disc 3:

    1. D.D.

    2. Montreal

    3. Outside

    4. XO / The Host

    5. Initiation

    6. Same Old Song (Feat. Juicy J)

    7. The Fall

    8. Next

    9. Echoes of Silence

    10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)

    11. The Zone [Music Video]