The Twilight Sad Announce Remix Album, Tour Dates

    If you’ve been hurting to hear The Twilight Sad’s third record disassembled and put back together by a lineup of indie greats, then you’re in luck–that’s exactly what you’re getting this November. The Scottish outfit’s latest output No One Can Ever Know will be remixed and re-released later this year. Featuring some great names like Liars, Tom Furse from The Horrors, and Com Truise, No One Can Ever Know – The Remixes will be released November 20 in the States (November 5 in the UK) via FatCat

    The full track list follows:

    1. Sick (Brokenchord Remix)
    2. Sick (Com Truise Remix)
    3. Nil (Liars Remix)
    4. Not Sleeping (Tom Furse Dub mix)
    5. Alphabet (Instrumental) (JD Twitch/ Optimo Remix)
    6. Not Sleeping (Warsnare Remix)
    7. Nil (Breton Remix)
    8. Alphabet (Ambassadeurs Remix)
    9. Sick (Brokenchord Remix 2)

    The trio will also be taking off on a UK tour this October. Dates follow:

    10.18 Newcastle, UK: Cluny
    10.19 Wakefield, UK: The Hop
    10.20 Manchester, UK: Sound Control
    10.22 Birmingham, UK: Hare & Hounds
    10.23 London, UK: Dingwalls
    10.24 Bristol, UK: Louisiana
    10.25 Cambridge, UK: Portland Arms
    10.26 Leeds, UK: Brudenell Social Club
    10.27 Preston, UK: Mad Ferret