News ·

The Tallest Man On Earth Announces New Album, Due Out On June 12

Mellow Swedish folkie The Tallest Man on Earth returns with his first album since 2010's The Wild Hunt this June. On June 12, Dead Oceans issues There's No Leaving Now, Kristian Matsson's third LP overall. The cover is above, and the track list is below. Other than that, that's all we have for now. Let's watch "The Wild Hunt" for fun.  

There's No Leaving Now track list:

  1. To Just Grow Away
  2. Revelation Blues
  3. Leading Me Now
  4. 1904
  5. Bright Lanterns
  6. There's No Leaving Now
  7. Wind and Walls
  8. Little Brother
  9. Criminals
  10. On Every Page

Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath Record New Material While Tony Iommi Undergoes Chemo Breton Prefix Premiere: Stream Breton's 'Other People's Problems' In Its Entirety
The Tallest Man on Earth

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments