The Strokes’ New Album “Comedown Machine” Confirmed For March Release

    Last week The Strokes had released a new song for free titled “One Way Trigger.” And although it wasn’t the first official new single for the band, it has been confirmed that that song will be now featured on their new album titled Comedown Machine. The new album has been given a release date of March 26, 2013. You can now preorder it from their website.

    It has also been confirmed that their first official single is indeed the track “All The Time.” It was previously rumored by Seattle radio station 107.7 The End that the song would be their first single. The song will be officially released on February 19, 2013.

    And if you didn’t get a chance to download it for free, click here to download The Strokes’ “One Way Trigger.”